When you sign up for anything on my website, before I can send you anything, you’ll receive an email first, asking you to confirm that you requested the information in the first place. Basically, it’s a protection against spam.
If you change your mind or if somehow your address was entered without your consent, when you receive the confirmation email, simply do nothing and you won’t be added to my list.
If you do click the link in the body of the email to verify that, yes, you did intend to sign up, then I’ll be able to send you whatever you requested.
I won’t share your email address with anyone. Period. I don’t like spam and I’m sure you don’t either. If, at any time, you wish to unsubscribe, that’s easy too. There is an unsubscribe link on each email.
Questions? Please contact me.